The Committee

President
Name: Daniel Kunovic
E-mail: president@maroondahrugby.com.au
Mobile Phone: 0428 850 447
Vice President
Name:
E-mail: vp@maroondahrugby.com.au
 Mobile Phone:
Secretary
Name: Ian Blanchard
E-mail: secretary@maroondahrugby.com.au
Treasurer
Name:  Mark Davenport
E-mail:  treasurer@maroondahrugby.com.au
Sponsorship
Name: Duncan Arendse
E-mail: sponsorship@maroondahrugby.com.au
 Mobile Phone:  0437 125 802
Junior Co-ordinator
Name: Russell Gibb
E-mail: junior@maroondahrugby.com.au
Mobile Phone:
Senior Delegate
Name: Daniel Kunovic
E-mail: seniors@maroondahrugby.com.au
Mobile Phone:
Masters Delegate
Name:  Ray Doherty
E-mail:  masters@maroondahrugby.com.au
Mobile Phone:
Website/Media Co-ordinator
Name:  Del Fife
E-mail:  media@maroondahrugby.com.au